~THE 53rd SEASON~

Keep checking, as we hope to add more!

JAKE'S ON THE WATER

Tenth Anniversary Party

With our pals SFM

Saturday June 8

Times TBA

------------

WATERTOWN SUMMER MUSIC AND ARTS FEST

On The Square

Saturday June 16

3PM-4PM

------------

NORFOLK CONCERT SERIES

Norfolk Memorial Garden Park

Friday June 28

6PM

------------

JAKE'S ON THE WATER

Fireworks Celebration

Saturday July 6

8PM

------------

MAXFIELDS

Summer Festival/Alumni Weekend

Friday & Saturday July 12 & 13

9:30PM

------------

SARANAC LAKE MUSIC ON THE GREEN

Riverside Park Bandshell

Wednesday July 17

7PM

------------

WADDINGTON CONCERT SERIES

Waddington Pavilion

Friday July 19

6:30-9:30PM

------------

MORRISTOWN CONCERT SERIES

Main Street

Saturday August 10

6:30PM

------------

DANCING DOG PIRATES' WEEKEND

Church Street Hill

Alexandria Bay

Saturday August 17

9PM

------------

DOUG'S TAVERN

Downtown Heuvelton

Saturday October 5

8PM

------------